Strange Place for Snow

1 The Message
2 Serenade For The Renegade
3 Strange Place for Snow
4 Behind The Yashmak
5 Bound For The Beauty of the South
6 Years of Yearning
7 When God Created The Coffeebreak
8 Spunky Sprawl
9 Carcrash
All music written, performed and produced by e.s.t. (Svensson / Berglund / Öström)
Recorded by Janne Hansson at Atlantis Studios in December 2001
Except Track 1 recorded by Ake Linton at Roam Studio April 2001
Mixed by Janne Hannson at Atlantis Studios
Mastered by Tommy Lydell at Atlantis Studios
Photos: Carl Hjelte
Cover Design: Fredrik Nilarp