1 Tide of Trepidation
2 Eighty-eight Days in My Veins
3 The Well-wisher
4 The Unstable Table & The Infamous Fable
5 Viaticum
6 In the Tail of her Eye
7 Letter From The Leviathan
8 A Picture of Doris Travelling with Boris
9 What Though The Way May Be Long
All music written, performed by e.s.t.
Produced by Spamboolimbo Productions AB
Recorded and mixed by Janne Hansson at Atlantis Studios, Stockholm between August 30 and October 11, 2004
Mastered by Claes Persson at CRP Recording
Photographs: Mathias Edwall
Cover Desgin: Sven Dolling